Buy Online Wrangler - White Glue


White Glue

CD £9.99

Release Date: 23/09/2016

Discs: 1

The new Wrangler album White Glue features nine tracks, with the 3-D depth of analogue (the ancient synthesizers in Benge’s MemeTune Studios have never sounded so good), but there’s less geek and more funk; more Mod than Modular in the new album's tailored, minimalist design.

Stephen Mallinder’s vocals are a surreal joy, smeared with effects and electronics as they change, chant and shift around the jump-cut lyrics.

01 – Alpha Omega
02 – Stupid
03 - Clockwork
04 – Dirty
05 – Stop
06 – Real Life
07 – Days
08 – Superset
09 – Colliding